Teaching ART (and a little FOOD) on LIFE BOOK 2016 and a GIVEAWAY!!

Hello everyone!

I have some wonderful and exciting news! I am going to be teaching on Life Book 2016 next year!

 

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1270726&cl=160389&c=ib&aff=204337" target="ejejcsingle"

 

I can’t even begin to explain how happy I am to be a part of this lovely course. It’s a wonderful opportunity for artistic and personal growth :).

 

And even MORE exciting news is that I can give away 1 space on this amazing year long art course! Keep reading if you want to find out more about Life Book 2016 and if you want to find out how you can win a spot! :)

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1270726&cl=160389&c=ib&aff=204337" target="ejejcsingle"

First let me tell you a bit more about Life Book in case you haven’t heard about it yet!

“Life Book, a celebration and honouring of YOU” is a year-long mixed media art class organised by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts.

Artist Tamara LaPort is joined by 23 incredible art teachers who are all gearing up to share their mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU! Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year you will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life!

 

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1270726&cl=160389&c=ib&aff=204337" target="ejejcsingle"

You can find out a lot more about this wildly popular course (it has been joined by over 8700 people in the past!) by clicking HERE.

I haven’t fully developed my class idea yet, but I’m excited to be sharing with you how to find your own voice in your art through personally meaningful symbolism and how to build texture with mediums and pastes, much like you can see in these paintings:

 

 

 



I will also be making a BONUS class on sacred self care and we’ll make a watercolor and a raw food, chakra balancing smoothie.

Registration opens for LifeBOOK 2016 on October 5th 2015 and the class begins on January 1st 2016.

So if you want to start the year with a fabulous creative BANG and spend 2016 with a wonderful creative community of like-minded souls, learning more about art and how to be kinder and more loving towards yourself, be sure to join once registration opens! :)

Keep this page bookmarked so that you can sign up the moment it goes on sale! :)

Now then, onto the give-away and blog hop! :)

I can give away 1 space on Life Book 2016 to 1 lucky winner, yay! :) And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winner a space by entering all the other giveaways also! :)

How to enter the give-away:

Please follow he link below to go to my art blog and enter the giveaway … it’s super easy, just leave a comment! 

GO HERE TO ENTER GIVEAWAY 

I will announce the winner on Thursday, September 24th.

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Life Book – they too will be giving away a spot on Life Book so go check them out and enter their giveaways! :)

https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1270726&cl=160389&c=ib&aff=204337" target="ejejcsingle"

7 Sept 2015 Tamara Laporte http://www.willowing.org/
8 Sept 2015 Annie Hamman http://anniehamman.com/
9 Sept 2015 Kristin Dudish http://kristindudish.com/
10 Sept 2015 Effy Wild http://effywild.com/
11 Sept 2015 Faith Evans-Sills http://harmonyandfaith.blogspot.com/
12 Sept 2015 Gillian Lee Smith http://www.gillianleesmithartist.com/
13 Sept 2015 Ivy Newport http://ivynewport.com/
14 Sept 2015 Jane Davenport http://janedavenport.com/
15 Sept 2015 Jenny Grant http://www.flowbyjenny.com/
16 Sept 2015 Angela Kennedy (Pennystamper) http://pennystamper.blogspot.com
17 Sept 2015 Lisa Viger http://www.lisaviger.com/
18 Sept 2015 Martha Lever http://marthalever.blogspot.co.uk/
19 Sept 2015 Mary Beth Shaw http://www.mbshaw.com/
20 Sept 2015 Melody Ross http://bravegirlsclub.com/
21 Sept 2015 Pam Carriker http://pamcarriker.com/
22 Sept 2015 Pauline Agnew http://www.paulineagnew.com/blog/
23 Sept 2015 Rae Missigman http://rae-missigman.squarespace.com/
24 Sept 2015 Renata Loree http://renataloree.com/
25 Sept 2015 Roben-Marie Smith http://www.robenmarie.com/
26 Sept 2015 Roxanne Coble http://bybun.com/
27 Sept 2015 Shiloh Sophia McCloud http://www.shilohsophiastudios.com/blog
28 Sept 2015 Donna Downey http://donnadowney.typepad.com
29 Sept 2015 Tracy Verdugo http://artoftracyverdugo.blogspot.co.uk/
30 Sept 2015 Wyanne Thompson http://www.wyanne.com

GO HERE TO ENTER GIVEAWAY  

Have a great time following the blog hop! I’m SO looking forward to seeing you in the course next year!! :)

xoxo
Lisa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *